trevigadora: (Eyes (disinterested/detached; b))
trevigadora ([personal profile] trevigadora) wrote2021-07-02 06:50 pm
Entry tags:

(no subject)

OOC

I hope this is the last time I’m gonna have to make a post like this, ‘cause it’s getting old.

I have no issues with people not wanting me to tag them. That’s entirely okay. I get that some people aren’t comfortable interacting with my muse. I also don’t have any issues with people asking me to add CWs, opt-out posts, or anything. I want to make people feel comfortable.

When I make long, rant-y posts, they’re not about being mad when someone asks me not to tag them. It’s me being irritated when someone asks me not to tag them, I respond with an apology and an ‘ok’, and they continue to...not harass me, that isn’t the right word, but to send combative and unpleasant messages.

That being said, please send me a message or leave a comment if you have any questions or concerns. If you are afraid to message me for any reason, I’m sorry you feel that way.

And, because apparently this is an issue for some reason, I haven’t been leaving any anon comments. I haven’t ever left an anon comment, here or on another site. Please stop harassing me - because I really can’t think of a better word for this - for something I didn’t do.